Access control.
What tisoware.ZUTRITT can do for your company.

Better protection for your assets
Your company's premises, buildings, offices and IT are optimally protected thanks to the logical access authorisation management functionality integrated in tisoware.ZUTRITT.

Alarm on unauthorised access
Unauthorised access postings can be evaluated and documented online – either on the screen or as a printout. Your gatekeeper, receptionist or security officer can provide black-and-white proof of all unauthorised access attempts. tisoware.ZUTRITT can also be hooked up to your intrusion detection system on request. Better safe than sorry!

Cost saving
tisoware.ZUTRITT represents a secure and flexible investment for your company in the long term. The concept is open to any extensions. You can protect additional access points using digital cylinders with no major planning or construction work, saving both time and money.

Easy integration
tisoware.ZUTRITT is an advanced add-on module for tisoware products that can be integrated in a few simple steps. Even if all doors are already fitted with standalone components in the form of mechatronic or digital cylinder locks, your wireless offline access solution integrates very easily with the online access control system.

Secure investment
tisoware.ZUTRITT is an advanced IT solution that is the outcome of over 30 years of experience in time management. You profit from a future-proof, upgradable investment with a partner you can rely on.

 

 

 

   
    HR master data
  HR master data
   
  Terminal statuses
  Terminal statuses
   
  Alarms
  Text message

Zutrittssicherung.
Das leistet tisoware.ZUTRITT in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Sicherung Ihrer Werte
Durch die integrierte Verwaltung logischer Zutrittsberechtigungen von tisoware.ZUTRITT erreichen Sie die für Ihr Unternehmen bestmögliche Sicherung Ihres Firmengeländes, Firmengebäudes, der Geschäftsräume sowie der Zugriffskontrolle in der EDV.

Alarm bei unberechtigtem Zutritt
Unberechtigte Zutrittsbuchungen können online ausgewertet und dokumentiert werden – entweder am Bildschirm oder als Ausdruck. Damit kann Ihr Pförtner oder Sicherheitsbeauftragter unbefugten Zutritt schwarz auf weiß dokumentieren. Auf Wunsch kann tisoware.ZUTRITT auch mit Ihrer Einbruchmeldeanlage gekoppelt werden. Sicher ist sicher.

Kostenersparnis
Mit tisoware.ZUTRITT sichern Sie sich für Ihr Unternehmen eine flexible Investition auf lange Sicht. Das Konzept ist offen für beliebige Erweiterungen. Mit Digitalzylindern lassen sich zusätzliche Durchgänge ohne großen Planungs- und Bauaufwand absichern. Das spart Zeit und Kosten.

Integrationsfähigkeit
tisoware.ZUTRITT ist ein modernes Zusatzmodul von tisoware und lässt sich problemlos integrieren. Auch wenn Sie bereits Standalone-Komponenten in Form mechatronischer oder digitaler Schließzylinder an Ihren Türen im Einsatz haben. Ihre kabellose offline-Zutrittslösung wird einfach mit der online-Zutrittssicherung verknüpft.

Sicherheit in der Investition
tisoware.ZUTRITT ist eine moderne IT-Lösung, die auf über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Zeitwirtschaft basiert. Dies garantiert Ihnen eine zukunftssichere und ausbaufähige Investition mit einem zuverlässigen Partner.

 

 

 

   
    Personal-Stammdaten
  Personal-Stammdaten
   
  Terminalzustände
  Terminalzustände
   
  Alarmmeldung
  SMS senden